Links you May Like

Sheep & Wool Festivals

Black Sheep Gathering www.blacksheepgathering.org

Estes Park, CO    www.estesnet.com/events/woolmarket.htm

Garden State Sheep Breeders, Ringoes, NJ www.njsheep.org/festival

Great Lakes Fiber Show www.greatlakesfibershow.com

Maryland Sheep & Wool Festival www.sheepandwool.org

Michigan Fiber Festival www.michiganfiberfestival.info

Middletown Grange Fair, Wrightstown, PA  www.grangefair.org

NY State Sheep & Wool Festival www.sheepandwool.com

Pennsylvania Endless Mountains Fiber Festival

www.pafiberfestival.com

Wisconsin Sheep & Wool Festival www.wisconsinsheepandwoolfestival.com

Shepherd's Harvest Sheep & Wool Festival www.shepherdsharvestfestival.org

Vermont Sheep & Wool Festival www.vermontsheep.org/festival.html

New Hampshire Sheep & Wool Festival  www.nhswga.com

 

Sheep Associations

Bluefaced Leicester Union   www.bflsheep.com

Bluefaced Leicester Breeders Association   www.bflba.com

U.K. Bluefaced Leicester Association   www.blueleicester.co.uk

Garden State Sheep Breeders Assoc  www.njsheep.org

National Tunis Sheep Registry  www.tunissheep.org 

North American Mule Sheep Society   www.mulesheep.com

 

 

Sheep Related

American Sheep Industry  www.sheepusa.org

American Livestock Breeds Conservancy www.albc-usa.org

The Banner Magazine www.bannersheepmagazine.com

Maryland Small Ruminant www.sheepandgoat.com

OK State Univ Livestock Breed Info www.ansi.okstate.edu/breeds

Pipestone Veterinary Clinic   www.pipevet.com

Sheep! Magazine  www.sheepmagazine.com

Super Sire Ltd  www.toprams.com

 

 

Bluefaced Leicester Breeders

Bitterroot Ranch, www.bitterrootranch.net

Pitchfork Ranch, www.pitchfork.org

Somerhill Farm www.somerhillfarm.com

Tumble Creek Farm   www.tumblecreekfarm.com

Wits End Farm, www.witsendwoolies.com

 

Wool Processing Mills

Stone Hedge Fiber Mill  www.stonehedgefibermill.com

Zeilinger Wool Company  www.zwool.com

Miscellaneous

Pennsylvania Women in Agriculture Network  www.agsci.psu.edu/wagn

Pennsylvania Sustainable Agriculture  www.pasafarming.org

Bucks County Foodshed Alliance  www.BucksCountyFoodshedAlliance.org

Ottsville Farmer's Market                    www.lindenhillgardens.com/farmers-market

Perkasie Farmer's Market

www.perkasieoldetowne.org/pota/perkasie-farmers-market.html

Pennridge FISH Food Pantry

www.pennridgefish.org

Breezy Meadows Farm Facebook  www.facebook.com/breezymeadowsfarm

Lillie's Yarns www.lilliesyarns.com

Small Farm Central Website Marketing www.smallfarmcentral.com

AgMap  www.agmap.psu.edu